Contact

Contact Information

Marc Cooke, President, Board member, Marc@wolvesoftherockies.org --- 406-493-5945

Kim Bean, Vice President, Board member Kim@wolvesoftherockies.org -- 406-233-9653

Rhonda Lanier, Board member, Rhonda@wolvesoftherockies.org -- 760-492-3972

Lorenza Cooke, Board member Lorenza@wolvesoftherockies.org

Kristi Lloyd, Special Adviser, Kristi@wolvesoftherockies.org

Howard Goldstein Northern Rockies Regional Adviser Howard@WolvesoftheRockies.org

General Comments or Information:
Info@Wolvesoftherockies.org

Snail Mail:  Wolves of the Rockies P.O. Box 742 Stevensville, Montana 59870-6633

Range Rider Protect sheep in Idaho in Defenders of Wildlife Wood River  Non Lethal Project. Wolves of the Rockies is an all volunteer organization. We increase social tolerance by education, outreach programs & social media. We are based in Montana and operate in Wyoming & Idaho! We operate solely on the generosity of our supporters & followers. From the entire Wolves of the Rockies organization....Thank You!

Range Rider Protect sheep in Idaho in Defenders of Wildlife Wood River  Non Lethal Project.

Wolves of the Rockies is an all volunteer organization.

We increase social tolerance by education, outreach programs & social media.

We are based in Montana and operate in Wyoming & Idaho!

We operate solely on the generosity of our supporters & followers.

From the entire Wolves of the Rockies organization....Thank You!

Name *
Name