WOLVES OF THE ROCKIES

PO Box 742 Stevensville, MT 59870-6633

406-493-5945

Marc Cooke - President and Board Member - Marc@wolvesoftherockies.org     406-493-5945

 

Kim Bean - Vice President and Board Member - Kim@wolvesoftherockies.org   406-233-9653

 

Rhonda Lanier - Adviser and Board Member - Rhonda@wolvesoftherockies.org

 

Lorenza Cooke - Board Member - Lorenza@wolvesoftherockies.org

 

Kristi Lloyd - Special Advisor - Kristi@wolvesoftherockies.org

 

Howard Goldstein -Northern Rockies Regional Advisor - Howard@wolvesoftherockies.org

 

General Comments or Information

Info@wolvesoftherockies.org